Parent Information » Catholic School Council

Catholic School Council

Our Catholic School Council meets four times per school year.  This is an advisory group to school administration with a particular focus on fundraising and spending priorities as well as supporting several social events in the school.
Our 2021-22 school council members are Tamra Beauregard, Jennifer Berkelaar, Samantha Biickert, Jeff Hayes, Kristie Miller, Carolyn vanDelst and Stacey Weagant.
Meetings are open to all members of the school community, check the calendar for details.